Image of a happy family walking in the park

Yep, it’s a messed up world. A lot of change is needed… now.

Families United Action Network (FUAN) commends and admires anyone stepping up to help create this change in the world.  We need volunteers to make it happen.  Imagine the feelings of satisfaction because you were part of the organization that made change real. Join us today.

Click the ‘Plus Sign’ to see some of the people working for Family Law Reform.
Your name should be here… Join Us… VOLUNTEER. Make sure your voice is heard.

President – Nicholas Dreeszen | Nicholas.Dreeszen@FamiliesUnite.org

Treasurer – Alexis Buhr | Alexis.Buhr@FamiliesUnite.org
Secretary – Open to nominations

Committee chair: Linda Mohr | Linda.Mohr@FamiliesUnite.org
Co-chair: CJ Abernathy | CJ.Abernathey@FamiliesUnite.org
Secretary yet to be declared
Chair: Please Volunteer
Co-Chair: Amy Krogan
Secretary: Hildy Straghtiff
Committee Chair: Tom McDermott | Tom.McDermottt@FamiliesUnite.org
Committee Co-chair: Matthew Hickok | Matthew.Hickok@FamiliesUnite.org
Committee Secretary: Kelly Jobe Saul | Kelly.Saull@FamiliesUnite.org
Committee Chair: Michael Ryan | Michael.Ryan@FamiliesUnite.org
Committee Co-Chair: Kyle A. Paskewitz | Kyle.Paskewitz@FamiliesUnite.org
Secretary: Needed
Committee chair: Melissa Martin | Melissa.Martin@FamiliesUnite.org
Co-chair: undeclared
Secretary: undeclared
Chair: Undeclaired
Co-Chair: Undeclaired
Secretary: Shaun Leistikow
FUAN Treasurer: Alexis Buhr | Alexis.Buhr@FamiliesUnite.org
Alexis Buhr is also acting as our Fundraising Consultant
Chair: Alexis Buhr | Alexis.Buhr@FamiliesUnite.org
Co-Chair: Nicholas Dreeszen | nicholas.dreeszen@familiesunite.org
Secretary: Needed
Leadership positions are open at this time.
Please Volunteer.